Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amber Docken
Loan Officer
Direct:   (406) 948-4459
Email:   amberd@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1236912
Carmen Kennedy
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 477-6750
Email:   carmenk@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 282130
Christopher Opstedal
Loan Officer
Direct:   (406) 599-0497
Email:   chriso@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 121177
Jake Pimley
Branch Manager
Office: (503) 477-6750
Email:   jakep@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 68491
Joe Post
Loan Officer
Direct:   (406) 551-9493
Email:   jpost@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyjoepost.com
NMLS #: 117147
Matthew Kolberg
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 477-6750
Email:   mkolberg@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 112926
Regan Hyde
Loan Officer
Direct:   (360) 910-1685
Email:   reganh@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 39340
Robert Hogg
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 781-4181
Email:   rhogg@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 99103
Scott Childs
Loan Officer
Direct:   (503) 288-7182
Email:   scottc@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 99108
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #68491
3 Centerpointe Dr #200, Lake Oswego, OR  97035
Office:  (503) 465-5381
Direct:  (971) 998-7308
jakep@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC NMLS#2289
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map